Machine Learning Institute CertificateStarts Tuesday 18th April 2023

What is covered in each MLI Information Session? 

  • Presentation by the MLI Program Founder
  • Open discussion with the MLI Global Account Manager
  • Followed by a Q&A

Throughout our unique MLI programme, candidates work with hands-on assignments designed to illustrate the algorithms studied and to experience first-hand the practical challenges involved in the design and successful implementation of machine learning models. The MLI is a knowledge and career enhancing professional qualification that can be taken worldwide.

Wednesday 1st February: Register

Global Timings:

  • 6.30pm GMT UK time
  • UAE: 10.30pm
  • CET: 7.30pm
  • S. Africa: 8.30pm
  • India: Midnight
  • Singapore/HK: 2.30am
  • EDT/NY: 1.30pm
  • Peru: 1.30pm
  • Brazil: 2.30pm

Paul Bilokon will run an online MLI information session 1st February to provide an overview of the qualification, its world-renowned faculty and, most importantly, on the highly practical nature of the programme to enable individuals to directly apply their newly obtained knowledge in the workplace environment.

To register, please submit your details. A brochure will subsequently be emailed to you. If you have any questions, feel free to ask: geoff@wbstraining.com

Information Session: November 2022

Sample Lectures

  • Discount Structure
  • Early bird discount
    25% until 24th February 2023

  • Early bird discount
    15% until 31st March 2023

Event Email Reminder

Error
Download Event PDF

Error

Get in touch

Email: enquiries@mlinstitute.org

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 201 352

World Business Strategies Ltd Werks Central
15 -17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL
United Kingdom